Personal

 
Anna Grahm Områdeschef/Företagssköterska

0411-55 71 44

anna.grahm@novakliniken.se

Anna-Karin Åkesson Undersköterska

0411-55 71 40

anna-karin.akesson@novakliniken.se 

Cecilia Hammarström Relationskonsult

0411-720 30

foretagshalsa@novakliniken.se

Gunilla Olsson Undersköterska

0411-55 71 46 

gunilla.olsson@novakliniken.se

Göran Holmberg Företagsläkare

0411-720 30

goran.holmberg@novakliniken.se

Ingrid Bankert Ergonom/sjukgymnast

0411-720 30

ingrid.bankert@novakliniken.se

Karolina Mårtensson Sjuksköterska

0411-55 71 43

Karolina.martensson@novakliniken.se

Lina Andersson Administratör

0411-720 30 

lina.andersson@novakliniken.se

Lina Sjöström Företagssköterska

0411-557170

lina.sjostrom@novakliniken.se 

Marianne Larsson Företagssköterska

0411-55 71 49

marianne.larsson@novakliniken.se

Pål Svensson Läkare

0411-720 30

foretagshalsa@novakliniken.se

Reino Lindberg Arbetsmiljöingengör

0411-720 30

reino.lindberg@novakliniken.se

Sabina Hansson Hälsopedagog

0730-505553

foretagshalsa@novakliniken.se

Sandra Lundgren Sjuksköterska

0411-55 71 45

sandra.lundgren@novakliniken.se

Susann Arvidsson Socionom

0411-720 30

susann.arvidsson@novakliniken.se

Ted Rasmusson Psykolog

0411-720 30

ted.rasmusson@novakliniken.se
























 

KONTAKT

Ystad - se karta
Regementsgatan 48
271 45 Ystad

 

Telefon 0411-720 30

Fax 0411-731 70

foretagshalsa@novakliniken.se

 

 

Sjöbo - se karta
Norregatan 8

275 30 Sjöbo

 

Telefon 0411- 55 71 49

Fax 0411-731 70

foretagshalsa@novakliniken.se

 

 

Tomelilla - se karta
Pilevallsgatan 2
273 34 Tomelilla

 

Telefon 0411-55 71 40

Fax 0417-135 26

foretagshalsa@novakliniken.se

 

 

Simrishamn - se karta

Akutvägen 2B,
272 32 Simrishamn

 

Telefon 0411- 55 71 70

Fax 0414-108 50

foretagshalsa@novakliniken.se